Red Bay (RED)

Candidates (3):

  1. McField, Frank (Ind)
  2. McLaughlin (Progressives)
  3. Tibbetts, Denniston Leitch (CDP)

Number of registered voters: 1,175

Polling Station:

Red Bay Primary School,
271 Shamrock Rd, George Town

Click here to find on Google map

District Boundaries:

Cayman News Service

Source: The Cayman Islands Elections Office

See today’s question on
CNS Local Life

%d bloggers like this: