Polling stations for May 2017 General Elections

Polling stations for the 19 electoral districts in the 24 May General Elections will be open for voting from 7.00am-6.00pm. Cell phones, cameras, iPads or any other equipment which might digitally capture images or make audio recordings will not be allowed inside the polling stations.

Anyone with questions should email office@elections.ky or call 949-8047.

See schedule for mobile voting (16-19 May) here

Single Member Electoral District General Election Polling Location
West Bay North First Assembly of God Church Hall, 100 Finch Drive, West Bay
West Bay West Sir John A Cumber Primary School, 36 Fountain Rd, West Bay
West Bay Central Ed Bush Sport Field & Conf. Room, 90 Stadium Drive, West Bay
West Bay South John Gray Memorial United Church Hall,  26 West Church Street, West Bay
George Town North George Town Primary School, 179 School Rd, George Town
George Town Central George Town – Town Hall, 43 Fort St, George Town
George Town West Cayman Prep School, 242 Smith Road, George Town
George Town South John Gray High School, 73 Academy Way, George Town
George Town East First Baptist Church Hall, 920A Crewe Rd, George Town
Red Bay Red Bay Primary School, 271 Shamrock Rd, George Town
Prospect Prospect Primary School, 169 Poindexter Rd, George Town
Savannah Savannah Primary School, 1659 Shamrock Rd, Bodden Town
Newlands International College of the Cayman Islands, 595 Hirst Rd, Bodden Town
Bodden Town West Agricultural Grounds Pavilion, 199 Lottery Rd, Bodden Town
Bodden Town East Bodden Town Primary School, 64 Condor Rd, Bodden Town
North Side Craddock Ebanks Civic Centre, 923 North Side Rd
East End William Allen McLaughlin Civic Centre    80 John McLean Drive
Cayman Brac West & Little Cayman West End Primary School                           10 Cotton Tree Bay Rd, Cayman Brac
Cayman Brac East Creek Primary School, 28 Student Drive