George Town North (GTN)

Candidates (3):

  1. Hew, Joseph (Progressives)
  2. McGaw-Lumsden, Pearlina (CDP)
  3. Thompson, Karin M. (Ind)

Number of registered voters: 1,156

Polling Station:

George Town Primary School,
179 School Rd, George Town

Click here to find on Google map

District Boundaries:

Cayman News Service

Source: The Cayman Islands Elections Office

%d bloggers like this: